Academy Advisory Board

Name Category
Mandy Gage Principal
Richard Holdsworth OBE Community Representative (Chatham Dockyard)
Michele Gregson Community Representative (The Royal Opera House)
Brian Mohabir Community Representative (Circa Accountants/Sea Cadets Lead)
Carley Dawkins Teacher Representative (Middle Leader)
Lauren Smillie Teacher Representative
Vicki Lane Parent Representative
Simon Kellow Parent Representative
Sharon Lundy Parent Representative

The role of Chair and Vice Chair will be agreed shortly.


More information about the AAB and governance across the Thinking School Academy Trust can be found at:


Contact the Governing Bodies

In the first instance, please contact The Clerk to the AAB, The Victory Academy, Magpie Hall Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 5JB.

In the second instance, please contact Mr Michael Bailey, Chair of the Medway Secondary Regional Governing Body, c/o The Thinking Schools Academy Trust, New Horizons Children’s Academy, Park Crescent, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6NR.


SLT – Summary of Business Interests

SLT Member Direct or indirect business interests that should be declared
Magda-Lena Bridger None
Laura Gladstone None
Maxine Hall None
Janina Villalta None