Skip to main content

Academy Advisory Board

Name Category
Mandy Gage Principal
Simon Kellow Parent Representative (Chair)
Richard Holdsworth MBE Community Representative (Chatham Dockyard)
Michele Gregson Community Representative (The Royal Opera House)
Brian Mohabir Community Representative (Circa Accountants/Sea Cadets Lead)
Carley Dawkins Teacher Representative (Middle Leader)
Oliver Owen Teacher Representative
Vicki Lane Parent Representative
Michael Bailey RGB Representative


More information about the AAB and governance across the Thinking School Academy Trust can be found at:

Contact the Governing Bodies

In the first instance, please contact The Clerk to the AAB, The Victory Academy, Magpie Hall Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 5JB.

In the second instance, please contact Mr Michael Bailey, Chair of the Medway Secondary Regional Governing Body, c/o The Thinking Schools Academy Trust, New Horizons Children’s Academy, Park Crescent, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6NR.

SLT – Summary of Business Interests

SLT Member Direct or indirect business interests that should be declared
Mandy Gage None
Ross McLellan None
Laura Gladstone None
Maxine Hall None
Janina Villalta None