Skip to main content

Staff 2021-22

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Principal Mrs Michelle Smith
Senior Vice Principal – Curriculum & Academic Standards Mr Ross McLellan
Senior Vice Principal – Every Learner Achieves Mrs Maxine Hall
Assistant Vice principal –  Behaviour & Welfare Mr Oliver Owen
Assistant Vice Principal – KS4, Student Futures & Careers lead Miss Laura Simperl
Assistant Vice Principal – KS5 & Teaching and Learning Miss Laura Hryniewicz

Head of Department (HOD)

Visual Arts Ms Carley Dawkins
English Miss Michaela Steeples
ICT Mr Pal Dhillon
Mathematics Mr Rakesh Vashisht
P.E. Mrs Amanda Kirkaldy
Performing Arts Mrs Kim Voisey
Humanities/Religious Studies Mr Chris Grabski
Science Mrs Sophia Riaz-Condron
Technology Mr Scott Banks
Modern Foreign Languages Mr Robert Pugsley

Head of Year (HOY)

Year 7 Miss Rachel Crane-Herbert
Year 8 Mr Michael McAllister
Year 9 Mrs Sabrina Anderson
Year 10 Mr James Carr
Year 11 Mr Brendan Cass
Head of 6th Form Miss Rebekah Mulley

Support Staff

PA to Leadership Team Kealy Davidson
Data & Reporting Manager Mrs Holly McLellan
Attendance Improvement Manager & Admissions Ms Wendy Reeve
Sixth Form Administrator Ms Mandi Clark
Community Liaison Officer Mrs Monika Oravcova
Student Safeguarding Officer Mrs Ann Pullen
Student Services Manager Mr David Miller
The Dockyard Manager Mrs Jane Talbot
Office Manager & Exams Officer Tracey Littlemore
Community Development Officer & Catering Assurance Lead Sarah Daffey
Assistant SENCo Emma Johnson