Skip to main content

Term Dates

2021-22 Academic Year

Term 1 – Monday 6 September 2021 (Year 7 and 12 only) Tuesday 7 September 2021 (remaining year groups) to Friday 22 October 2021

Inset Days – Thursday 2 September 2021, Friday 3 September 2021 (no students in school)

Autumn Break – Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2 – Tuesday 2 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Inset Day – Monday 1 November 2021 (no students in school)

Christmas Break – Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3 – Wednesday 5 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022

Inset Day – Tuesday 4 January 2022 (no students in school)

February Break – Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 – Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Break – Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

Term 5 – Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022 (2 May – Bank Holiday)

May Break – Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 (30 May – Bank Holiday)

Term 6 – Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

CPD Twilight Day – Monday 25 July 2022 (no students in school)

Students Last Day – Thursday 21 July 2022 (22 July INSET)